I Think I Hate Weed

I think I hate weed. I tried so hard to like it.

Rarely did I ever get anxiety and insomnia relief which I have been trying go use it for.

Usually I get anxiety and odd morbid thoughts. Once I got twitchy and was just so high I thought I was stuck in a state of autism.

I must be super sensitive to it. I tried the strains with CBD in it to not be as psychiactive and I literaly only smoked the smallest amount (like a flys’ wing weighs more than the dust of weed I smoked) yet I still get anxious.

I wanted so badly to be able to just take a hit when my monthly cramps are killing me… to take a hit when I need help falling asleep… to take a hit when I want my anxiety to go away.

Weed just doesnt do it for me sadly.

Author: suddenlystoned

April 2017 I became a vegan. July 2017 I decide to get off my Prozac for anxiety… and within this blog {as it develops} you will find out more of my past, present, and future;

Leave a comment