When will I wake up and realize you’ll never wake up.

I’m not sure how I feel lately.

A part of me is 99% sure you are who you are. You’ll never change and be the person I want.

How dare I even want to change you. You deserve someone who loves you how you are.

I want to many improvements from you and who knows if thats selfish or understandable? I’ll probably never know.

But after all our talks and revelations you haven’t woken up. You haven’t fought for me like I want you to.

I’m still waiting and yearning for something I’ll never get from you. When will I wake up and realize you’ll never wake up.

Author: suddenlystoned

April 2017 I became a vegan. July 2017 I decide to get off my Prozac for anxiety… and within this blog {as it develops} you will find out more of my past, present, and future;

Leave a comment