Chapter 1: the beginning 

My early childhood, 

My mom told me when I was young (like 3 or something) I would insist on wearing big frilly dresses to school. She would have to let me pick out the dress and sleep in it for the next day. 
When I was in elementary school I got caught trying to run away with a school friend so we could go live in the mountains. 

I think it’s ok to say I had a normal childhood but then again I can’t really remember much of this time in my life. It may be normal not to have that recollection or it may be due to the grand mal seizure I had right out of high school in 2005;

Author: suddenlystoned

April 2017 I became a vegan. July 2017 I decide to get off my Prozac for anxiety… and within this blog {as it develops} you will find out more of my past, present, and future;

Leave a comment